Superhero TV Shows

ShowNetworkNormal Day/TimeStreamingDVD/Bluray
ArrowCWWed 8pm (ET, PT) 7pm (CT, MT)Season 1 - 2 - 3
DaredevilNetflixAnytimeNetflix
DC's Legends of TomorrowCWTuesday
GothamFoxMonday 8pm (ET, PT) 7pm (CT, MT)HuluSeason 1
Jessica JonesNetflixAnytimeNetflix
Marvel's Agent CarterABCSeason 2 completeSeason 1
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.DABCTues. 10pm (ET, PT) 9pm (CT, MT)HuluSeason 1 - 2
SupergirlCWMonday 8pm (ET, PT) 7pm (CT, MT)
The FlashCWTuesday 8pm (ET, PT) 7pm (CT, MT)Season 1

Upcoming Superhero Movies

TitleRelease Date
LoganIn Theaters!
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2May 5, 2017
Wonder WomanJune 2, 2017
Spider-Man: Homecoming
July 7, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok
November 3, 2017
Justice League Part OneNovember 17, 2017
Black PantherFebruary 16, 2018
The FlashMarch 16, 2018
Avengers: Infinity War - Part 1May 4, 2018
Ant-Man and the WaspJuly 6, 2018
Animated Spider-Man FilmJuly 20, 2018
AquamanJuly 27, 2018
Captain MarvelMarch 8, 2019
ShazamApril 5, 2019
Avengers: Infinity War - Part 2May 3, 2019
Justice League Part TwoJune 14, 2019
InhumansJuly 12, 2019
CyborgApril 3, 2020
Green Lantern Corps.June 19, 2020

Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies on DVD/Blu-Ray

TitleUSA Theater ReleaseUSA DVD Release
Doctor Strange
Nov. 4, 2016Feb. 28, 2017
X-Men: Apocalypse
May 27, 2016Oct. 4, 2016
Captain America: Civil WarApril 12, 2016Sept. 13, 2016

DC Comics Extended Universe Movies on DVD/Blu-Ray

TitleUSA Theater ReleaseUSA DVD Release
Suicide Squad
August 5, 2016Dec. 13, 2016
Batman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeMarch 25, 2016July 19, 2016
Man of SteelJune 14, 2013Nov. 12, 2013